ALICE now live on Binance Launchpool

My Neighbor Alice
2 min readMar 10, 2021

Hello Dear Neighbors! You can now farm ALICE on Binance Launchpool!

👩🏼‍🌾 IMPORTANT FAQs on the Upcoming Binance LaunchPool Staking Event

Who can stake?

Anyone who has a BNB, BUSD, and CHR in their Binance Wallet can join.

When will staking start and end?

Staking starts on March 10, 2021 00:00 UTC and ends on April 4, 2021 23:59 (UTC)

How can I stake my BNB?

Please click this link to proceed in staking your BNB.

How can I stake my BUSD?

Please click this link to proceed in staking your BUSD.

How can I stake my CHR?

Please click this link to proceed in staking your CHR.

When will SHO buyers get their tokens?

On March 15, you can collect them in the DAOMaker page, after connecting your wallet.

When and where can I buy $ALICE?

You may buy in Binance on March 15 starting at exactly 06:00 UTC with your BNB, BUSD or CHR.

What is the initial price for trading?

This will show up in the listing on the 15th. Please understand we do not disclose prices in advance.

Are you available in other exchanges? I see an ALICE token being sold in Uniswap.

We are not available in other exchange platforms. These are fake tokens that you must NOT be transacting with. Always double check with our official contract addresses found below.

What are your official contract addresses?

ERC20–0xAC51066d7bEC65Dc4589368da368b212745d63E8

BEP20–0xAC51066d7bEC65Dc4589368da368b212745d63E8

NFT — 0x828E90cef49b3bAEa41590eBf7f274d49f845dbb

Where can I find the Binance research on Alice?

You may access it here

Where can I get more details on the Binance LaunchPool ALICE staking event?

You can find more details here

Where can I buy NFTs for the game?

You may find them at Treasureland

What is the current market cap?

It’s at $2,175,000 as of March 9, 2021.

Join Alice’s Channels:

· Discord

· Telegram

· Telegram Announcement

· Twitter

· Facebook

· Instagram

·LinkedIn

A game by Antler Interactive

--

--

My Neighbor Alice

My Neighbor Alice is a multiplayer blockchain builder game, where anyone can buy and own virtual islands, collect and build exciting items and meet new friends.