My Neighbor Alice goes to Paris!

My Neighbor Alice
2 min readApr 26, 2022

Hello Neighbors!

Recently, the My Neighbor Alice team took to Paris to meet and greet an engaging crowd at the Paris NFT Day and Paris Blockchain Week Summit 2022. Held at the regal Palais Brongniard in central Paris, the event was packed with enthusiastic attendants and key figures in the Blockchain and Play to Earn industry.

Team My Neighbor Alice at the Paris NFT Day Event

The Alice team had a colourful booth on site and got the chance to meet plenty of Alice enthusiasts and Neighbors as well as introduce the world of My Neighbor Alice to many inquisitive minds.

We received a ton of good questions and comments, which mainly centered on the status and development process of My Neighbor Alice. As some of you may already be aware of, we recently launched our new roadmap outlining upcoming activities such as land sales and Alpha Seasons, which you will find here: https://www.myneighboralice.com/roadmap.

We had a fantastic time meeting and speaking with so many of you! We hope to continue to meet more of you at events and happenings all across the globe in the near future.

Stay tuned for tons of new content and updates and if you haven’t already, don’t forget to join our community on Telegram at: https://t.me/MyNeighborAlice

Thank you for your support!

About My Neighbor Alice

My Neighbor Alice is a social online game with focus on resource gathering, crafting and creative expression. Players build their own virtual lands, interact with neighbors, perform exciting daily activities and earn rewards along the way.

Join Alice’s Channels:

· Discord

· Telegram

· Telegram Announcement

· Twitter

· Facebook

· Instagram

·LinkedIn

--

--

My Neighbor Alice

My Neighbor Alice is a multiplayer blockchain builder game, where anyone can buy and own virtual islands, collect and build exciting items and meet new friends.